您的搜索结果

在美国的商业地产

商业地产是什么?

所有商业目的属性被都视为美国商业房地产。购物商场、 办公室、 餐馆、 加油站、 商店、 办公大楼都只是一些商业地产或商业地产的例子。另一种类型是 住宅物业类型这是主要是为了活着。也是工业地产和土地。 商业地产通常租给企业所有者,这通过一个所有者,所有者从企业收房租。请参阅清单我们 商用物业.

commercial priperty

类型的商业地产

 

办公室

办公大楼通常大致可归纳为三个类别之一︰ A 类、 B 类或 c 类。这些分类都是有意义和很大程度上取决于上下文。A 类建筑被认为最好的建设及地点。B 类属性可能具有高品质的建筑,但与一个不那么理想的位置。C 类基本上是一切。那些最高和最昂贵的设在大都市地区,被称为中央商务区办事处。它们被视为高上升办事处。

工业

制造产品将需要一家制造工厂、 建筑物或地方工人将生产货物的空间。重工业 (制造业) 是商业地产的车线建在哪里或大部分的其他大的厂商。在大多数情况下需要变化住户装修时。存贮、 光大会和其他打火机制造行业有更容易的工作,在找到房地产,因为它可以很容易重新配置和组装。仓库也可以属于这一类别作为 flex 和散装仓库。主要用于区域分布,并且可以混合的工业和办公空间。

零售

零售包括任何从小地带中心到大型购物商场。带中心是一个小型零售属性,可以包括租户 (沃尔玛,目标) 来吸引顾客。它通常是一个小型零售店的混合。社会零售中心更大,范围从 150000 到 350,000 平方英尺。杂货店,药店,运动中心和几个主要租户是什么使零售社区中心的大形式。权力中心为大和有更多的零售商店、 体积较大,主要零售商。区域购物中心是下线,它具有很多租户和大百货公司。最后出包裹是最大的零售中心包含整个包裹。这可能是像一家银行,整个购物商场或别的属于这一类的大个别租户。

多户

几个故事与超过 30 个单位的公寓。花园公寓,有在任何地方从 50-200 停车和没有电梯。Midrise 属性是公寓 5 层楼高,有 30-100 单位。高层公寓通常为大城市,有超过 100 台。他们是由专业人士管理和出户商业房地产财产科上所有的公寓最昂贵。

 

酒店

三种类型的酒店被列为美国的商业房地产。全套服务酒店、 有限的服务的酒店和长期的住宿。他们都是根据商业地产和所有这些容纳客人和来访者。

土地

自我解释性的范畴。空的土地,例如农场,牧场是作为绿地分类、 腾空土地位于城市,是空置。以前用于商业物业的地块是棕色。

特殊用途

如果商业地产不能归入任何上述属性,然后它会到专用属性类别。殡仪馆、 社区中心、 疗养院、 教会、 洗车、 自我存储、 游艇码头和很多更是特殊用途商业地产房地产的例子。

Your search results

Commercial Property in USA

What is Commercial Real Estate?

All business purpose properties are considered commercial real estate in USA. Shopping malls, offices, restaurants, gas stations, stores, office towers are just some of the examples of commercial properties or commercial real estate. The other type is residential property type, which is mostly for living. There is also industrial real estate and land. Commercial real estate is usually leased to business owners, which is done by an owner, who collects the rent from businesses. See the list for our commercial properties.

commercial priperty

Types of Commercial Real Estate

 

Office

Office buildings are usually loosely grouped into one of three categories: Class A, Class B, or Class C. These classifications are all relative and largely depend on context. Class A buildings are considered the best of the best in terms of construction and location. Class B properties might have high quality construction, but with a less desirable location. And Class C is basically everything else. The highest and most expensive ones are located in metropolitan areas and are called Central Business District offices. They are considered high rise offices.

Industrial

Manufacturing goods will require a manufacturing plant, building or a space where the workers will be producing goods. Heavy industry (manufacturing) is commercial property where a line of cars is being built, or most of the other large manufacturers. When changing tenants renovation is needed in most cases. Storages, light assembly and other lighter manufacturing industries have much easier job in finding real estate, as it can be easy re-configured and assembled. Warehouses also can fall under this category as flex and bulk warehouses. Mostly used for regional distribution, and can be mix of industrial and office space.

Retail

Retail includes anything from small strip centers to large shopping malls. Strip center is a small retail property that can include anchor tenants ( Wall-Mart, Target) to attract customers. It’s usually a mix of small retail stores. Community retail center is bigger and ranges from 150,000 to 350,000 sq feet. Grocery stores, drug stores, sport centers together with few anchor tenants is what makes the bigger form of retail community center. Power center is bigger and has more retail stores, is bigger in size and has major retailers. Regional mall is next in line, it features a lot of anchor tenants and big department stores. Finally out parcel is the biggest retail center that contains a whole parcel. It could be big individual tenant like a bank, whole shopping mall or anything else that falls into this category.

Multifamily

Apartments with over 30 units and few stories. Garden apartments that have anywhere from 50-200+, parking and no elevators. Midrise properties are apartments that are 5+ stories tall and have 30-100 units. Highrise apartments are usual for metropolitan cities and have over 100 units. they are professionally managed and most expensive out of all the other apartments in multifamily commercial real estate property section.

 

Hotels

Three types of hotels are classified as commercial real estate property in United States. Full services hotels, limited service hotels and extended stays. All of them are under commercial real estate and all of them accommodate guests and visitors.

Land

Self explanatory category. Empty land such as farm, pasture is classfied as greenfield, infill land is located in the city and is vacant. Parcels of land previously used for commercial properties are brownfield.

Special-Purpose

If the commercial property can’t be classified under any of the above properties, then it can fall in to the special purpose property category. Funeral homes, community centers, nursing homes, churches, car washes, self storage, marinas and many more are example of special purpose commercial property real estate.