您的搜索结果

玉的签名

$ 1.950.000
16901 柯林斯大道
添加到收藏夹
1057

有远见的开发商财富国际,来自伟大的天才的协同作用。联盟组装的一些最受尊敬的名字在设计领域 — — 赫尔佐格 & 德梅隆,白熊 Pierre 伊夫 · 罗雄和雷蒙德丛林景观天才为首的室内设计能力无与伦比的建筑事务所。一个优雅表单中上升 57 故事阳光岛海滩的沙滩上,玉签名是国际财富令人垂涎玉建筑集合最新塔。

设施和服务

  • 餐厅
  • 游泳池
  • 图书馆
  • 俱乐部会所
  • 电梯
  • 健身房
  • 商务中心
  • 按摩浴缸
  • 礼宾
  • 安全
  • 水疗中心
  • 洗衣间
  • 中央供暖系统
  • 无线互联网
  • 安全系统
  • 露台
  • 空调
  • 绿色区域
  • 残障
  • 公共区域

大堂

大堂: 苍翠茂密的园林大车道与令人印象深刻的 porte-cochere 令人惊叹的两层楼的大堂锚定雕塑楼梯通往世界的设施和服务令人惊叹的三个故事,玻璃俯瞰游泳池和海滩全世界礼宾服务专属俱乐部与广泛的室外露台和示范厨房,适合私人事件的早餐区室外的座位上海滩馆平台与天空穹顶门卫和代客在您的服务业务中心与会议房间和私人办公室海滨收发室经验 24 小时安全高速互联网和 Wifi 在所有共同领域私人电梯大堂酒吧图书馆

 

海滩水平

包围自然海滩酒吧和烧烤提供游泳池和海滩服务私人海滩设施包括躺椅和遮阳伞在海岸线,青少年的科技休息室孩子游戏室与视频游戏和智能板幼儿感官的海滨度假胜地甲板设有一个有机自由形式游泳池与零入境、 僻静的小屋和热水浴缸和阅览中心海滨花园和度假村甲板 25 米的浅水池塔提供最大的太阳曝光娱乐酒廊和阳台南侧面临搭接游泳池、 台球、 扑克桌和葡萄酒酒吧景观海滨花园带吊床和休息室座椅

 

水疗中心水平

保健和健康中心的桑拿室和蒸汽室的男女同校 hamam/土耳其浴补冰冷的雨淋浴休闲水露台按摩小屋和 3 极可意浴缸俯瞰海洋全菜单水疗服务可用趾甲休息室冷新闻果汁酒吧户外瑜伽甲板上包围禅宗花园松弛区海滨国家---艺术健身中心设有普拉提改革派、 自由重量器械和健身器材与充分任命培训领域和自旋房间妇女和男子的更衣室

 

居住功能

鼓舞人心流通过平面图吹嘘的海洋、 城市和载运景色 10 英尺或更高的和总的生活范围从 1400 到 11000 平方呎落地窗该帧地平线宽敞的露台与无缝玻璃栏杆的挑高的天花板,包括 30%的总的宜居空间现代派家园梯田精致欧洲生活空间私人车库空间一样大的天空由 Snaidero 顶线厨房用具由王耀东 ® 和零度 ® 设计师橱柜葡萄酒冷却器卡布奇诺咖啡制造商速度烤箱 / 微波高品质石英台面 PYR 自定义设计的浴室橱柜私人电梯前庭高速互联网和 Wi-Fi 智能技术步入式厕所洗衣房有全尺寸洗衣机、 干衣机和沉 * 服务处所与充分沐浴在 3、 4、 5 间卧室住宅服务入口

 

建筑功能

由普利兹克屡获殊荣赫尔佐格 & 德梅隆惊人内饰由法国设计公司 PYR 率领 Pierre 伊夫 · 罗雄植物旅程栽培由著名雷蒙德丛林令人印象深刻的景观建筑师结构高耸 57 故事以上大西洋海岸线令人羡慕的海滨地址,沙滩上的阳光明媚的小岛海滩理想位置之间巴尔港店和文图拉购物中心,以及迈阿密和劳德代尔堡机场战略定位的建筑最大化太阳照射到游泳池和海滩自由流动市容地带无缝连接海洋和沙滩,游说和室内空间高速电梯与先进的液晶触摸屏安息日电梯地下停车库与安全监控洗车领域电动汽车的充电服务

 

地址: 16901 柯林斯大道
州/县 ︰
邮编: 33160
国家: 美国
属性 Id: 154
价格: $ 1.950.000
从可用︰ 2016
餐厅
游泳池
图书馆
俱乐部会所
电梯
健身房
商务中心
按摩浴缸
礼宾
安全
水疗中心
洗衣间
中央供暖系统
无线互联网
安全系统
露台
空调
绿色区域
残障
公共区域
闭路循环
电视的房间
游戏室
操场上
网球场
公园
野餐区
足球场
体育法庭
社区中心
健身中心
门控的安全
宴会厅

Your search results

Jade Signature

$ 1.950.000
16901 Collins Avenue ,
add to favorites

From visionary developer Fortune International, comes a synergy of brilliant minds. A union assembled of some of the most respected names in the design sphere – the incomparable architecture firm of Herzog & de Meuron, the interior design prowess of PYR led by Pierre-Yves Rochon, and the landscape genius of Raymond Jungles. A single elegant form rising 57 stories on the sands of Sunny Isles Beach, Jade Signature is the newest tower in Fortune International’s coveted Jade building collection.


  • Restaurant
  • Swimming pool
  • Library
  • Clubhouse
  • Elevator
  • Gym
  • Business center
  • Jacuzzi
  • Concierge
  • Security
  • Spa
  • Laundry room
  • Central heating
  • Wireless internet
  • Security system
  • Terrace
  • Air conditioning
  • Green areas
  • Handicapped accessible
  • Common areas

Lobby Level

Lobby Level: Lushly landscaped grand driveway with impressive porte-cochere Stunning two story lobby anchored by a sculptural staircase leading to a world of amenities and services Breathtaking three stories of glass overlooking pool and beach Worldwide concierge service Exclusive clubroom with extensive outdoor terrace and demonstration kitchen, perfect for private events Breakfast area with outdoor seating on beach pavilion terrace with sky dome Doorman and valet, at your service Business center with conference room and private office Beachfront mail room experience 24-hour security High speed Internet and Wi-Fi in all common areas Private elevator lobbies Reading lounge Library


Beach Level

Beachfront resort deck featuring an organic free form swimming pool with zero entry, secluded cabanas and hot tub surrounded by nature Beach bar and grill offering pool and beach service Private beach amenities including chaise lounges and umbrellas at the shoreline Teen’s tech lounge Kids playroom with video games and smart board Toddler sensory and reading center Beachfront garden and resort deck 25 Meter lap pool on south side of tower offering maximum sun exposure Entertainment lounge and terrace facing lap pool with billiards, poker table and wine bar Landscaped beachfront gardens with hammocks and lounge seating


Spa Level

Health and wellness center with sauna and steam room Coed hamam / Turkish bath Invigorating cold rain shower Relaxing water terrace with massage cabanas and 3 jacuzzis overlooking the ocean Full menu spa services available Mani/Pedi Lounge Cold press juice bar Outdoor yoga deck surrounded by zen garden Relaxation zone Beachfront state-of-the-art fitness center featuring Pilates reformers, free weights and cardio equipment with fully-appointed training areas and spin room Women’s and men’s locker rooms


Residence Features

Inspiring flow-through floor plans boasting ocean, city and Intracoastal views Lofty ceilings of 10 feet or higher and total living areas ranging from 1,400 to 11,000 square feet Floor to ceiling windows that frame the horizon Expansive terraces with seamless glass railings, comprising 30% of total livable space Modernist homes in the sky with terraces as large as a living space Private garage spaces Exquisite European designer cabinetry by Snaidero Top of the line kitchen appliances by Gaggenau® and Sub-Zero® Wine cooler Cappuccino maker Speed oven / microwave Top quality quartz countertops PYR custom designed bathroom cabinetry Private elevator vestibule High-speed Internet and Wi-Fi Smart technology Walk-in closets Laundry room with full size washer, dryer and sink * Service quarters with full bath in 3, 4, 5 bedroom residences Service entrance


Building Features

Created by Pritzker award-winning Herzog & de Meuron Stunning interiors by French design firm PYR led by Pierre-Yves Rochon Botanical journey cultivated by renowned landscape architect Raymond Jungles Impressive structure towering 57 stories above the Atlantic shoreline Enviable beachfront address on the sands of Sunny Isles Beach Ideal location between Bal Harbour Shops and Aventura Mall, as well as Miami and Fort Lauderdale airports Strategic positioning of the building maximizing sun exposure to the pool and beach Free-flowing amenity areas seamlessly connect ocean and beach to lobby and interior spaces High speed elevators with state-of-the-art LCD touch screens Shabbat elevator Underground parking garage with security surveillance Car wash area Electric car charging service


Address: 16901 Collins Avenue
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Property Id : 154
Price: $ 1.950.000
Available From: 2016
Swimming Pool
Business Center
Laundry Room
Central Heating
Wireless Internet
Security System
Air Conditioning
Green Areas
Handicapped Accessible
Common Areas
Closed Circuit
Television Room
Game Room
Tennis Court
Picnic Area
Soccer Field
Sport Court
Community Center
Fitness Center
Gated Security
Banquet Rooms