您的搜索结果

在美国的住宅物业

住宅物业是什么?

属性包含每一种单一或多户型结构,作为一种非业务类型,可供住客的类型。所有其他属性被视为 商业 或其他。可以以及购买土地。要看到我们的属性的列表,请访问我们 住宅物业在美国页.

Residential Property

住宅物业的类型︰

公寓

对常见区域的访问,这由同一建筑群内的居民建筑。个人所有制。维护费、 协会收费、 维修和游泳池、 spa、 体育法庭等共享的领域。在更高的利率通常提供公寓。

投资物业

拥有金融获得目的,非 — — 占领的所有者的财产。它并不一定意味着该属性会产生利润,只要主人不是乘员它被认为是投资财产。单和多家庭都包括在内,和是其中最贵的住宅物业,提供资金。

现房

移动房屋或拖车。被制造的可移动属性。位置是大多是在已批租土地。他们向低收入群体的住房提供低收入或高级公民。 融资可能形式的个人财产贷款和按揭贷款的溢价。

多单元属性

两者皆可居住或投资物业。所有者可以驻留在一个单位,租住其它单位,同时将它定义为多家庭住宅。如果要更加团结,都被租户只,那么它就变成多单位投资属性。他们携带携带额外的资金费用,3-4 单位属性更大幅度的调整。

度假房屋

假期或第二套住房是家庭发现在娱乐场所或度假村和作为季节性住宿。 他们大多在海滩附近或在山上。他们可以是公寓、 联排别墅或单个家庭单位。他们被拥有除了主要居住地。他们是便宜他们投资物业,但更多然后住宅。

单一家庭住宅

在世界的标准和最分散的属性类型。支撑一个家庭。没有共同的领域不与邻居共享墙和通常有土地分离来自四面八方的属性。这些都是最便宜的属性来资助,他们的规范。

联排别墅

通常两个故事分享墙具有相同属性的单位。不相邻的下方或上方的单元。室外空间在前面和后面的单位是通常的。他们有的共同领域 (游泳池、 spa、 体育法院和更多)。 融资是更实惠作为银行和贷款者通常认为作为单一家庭住宅的联排别墅。

Your search results

Residential properties in USA

What is residential property?

Type of property containing either a single or multifamily structure, that is available for occupants as a non business type. All other properties are considered commercial or other. Land can be purchased as well. To see our list of properties please visit our residential property in USA page.

Residential Property

Type of residential properties:


A building with access to common areas which is owned by residents within the same complex. Individual ownership. Maintenance fees, association fees, repairs, and shared areas such as pool, spa, sport courts and more. Condos are typically offered at higher interest rate.

Investment Properties

Property that is owned for the financial gain purposes, non – owner occupied. It doesn’t necessarily mean that the property will generate profits, as long as the owner is not an occupant it is considered investment property. Single and multi family are included, and are amongst most expensive residential properties to finance.

Manufactured Homes

Mobile homes or trailers. Transportable properties that were manufactured. Location is mostly at leased land. They provide low income housing for groups with lower incomes or senior citizens. Financing may be in the form of a personal property loan, and at a premium to mortgage loans.

Multi Unit Properties

Can be both residential or investment properties. Owner can reside in one unit, while renting other units, which defines it as multi family residence. If more unites are occupied by tenants only, then it becomes a multi unit investment property. They carry carry additional financing adjustments to fee, more substantial for 3-4 unit properties.

Vacations Homes

Vacation or second homes are homes found at recreational areas or resorts and serve as seasonal accommodation. Most of them are near the beach or on the mountains. They can be condos, townhouses or single family units. They are owned in addition to a primary residence. They are less expensive them investment properties, but more then residences.

Single Family Residences

Standard and most spread property type in the world. Supporting one family. No common areas and don’t share walls with neighbors and usually have land separation from all sides of the property. These are the cheapest properties to finance, as they are the norm.


Usually two story units that share walls with identical properties. No neighboring below or above the unit. Outdoor space in front and behind the unit is usual. Some of them have common areas (pool, spa, sport court and more). Financing is more affordable as banks and lenders usually consider townhouses as single family residences.